Todos - Fundación Universidad de La Rioja
Portada » Fundación » Directorio » Todos
Fundación

Todos

A

Andrea Miera Espiga
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 583
andrea.miera@fund.unirioja.es

Arantxa Marijuán de la Asunción
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 230
aranzazu.marijuan@fund.unirioja.es

C

Cristina Fernández Yécora
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 272
cristina.fernandez@fund.unirioja.es

D

David Amo Matarranz
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 828
david.amo@fund.unirioja.es

David Torre Pérez
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 242
david.torre@fund.unirioja.es

E

Elena Díez Crespo
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 716
elena.diez@fund.unirioja.es

Eva López Jiménez
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 272
eva.lopez@fund.unirioja.es

F

Francisco del Pozo Ruiz
Director

Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 184
fundacion@unirioja.es

J

José Manuel Sota Eguizabal
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 715
jose.sota@fund.unirioja.es 

M

Mercedes Torrano Ulzurrun
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 007
mercedes.torrano@fund.unirioja.es

Mónica Doyague Jiménez
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 827
monica.doyague@fund.unirioja.es

N

Noelia Barbed Castrejón
Teléfono (+34) 941 299 281
noelia.barbed@fund.unirioja.es

R

Raquel Bayona Caro
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 184
raquel.bayona@fund.unirioja.es

Raquel Sanz Martínez
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 557
raquel.sanz@fund.unirioja.es

S

Sergio Samaniego Abaunz
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 889
sergio.samaniego@fund.unirioja.es

Silvia Agúndez Parreño 
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 717
silvia.agundezp@fund.unirioja.es

V

Vanessa Muro Pascual
Teléfono: (+34) 941 299 271
vanessa.muro@fund.unirioja.es